A Freak Freeze


8 thoughts on “A Freak Freeze

    • I was actually out shovelling snow in boxers getting ready for the Tough Mudder event. There’s lots of ice water and mud in the event, so I had to prepare myself. Cold doesn’t bother me too much any more. ‘~’

  1. When the frost makes the ice crystals arise from the ground, it always seems to me that the faeries have been around, spinning glass from water and leaving all these walls of glass along the ground. I wonder what they were intending to corral?

Leave a Reply

