Photos of Log Cross-cuts


6 thoughts on “Photos of Log Cross-cuts

    • It was fun for me finding them. I cut extra slices off the logs when I found these, trying to get extra samples. The designs change litereally within inches. You just have to be lucky when you cut.

    • Thank you. These were easy to find… cutting fire wood… if the logs had been a snake, they would have bit me they were so close. 🙂 I have to admit, I check all the wood I cut now… takes a little extra time, but worth it.

Leave a Reply

