Ecstasy Revisited


As she lay before me
eager for my touch
and I eager to touch her
I am overwhelmed…
having tasted her love before
excitement grows within me;
my loving her
so pleasing to both.

Passionate kisses…
the fire within me grows
my lips upon her neck ignites her.
Enjoying her favours
bringing pleasure to both…
each wanting more.

I have tasted her
and she rewards me…
sound and movement build…
a shiver runs through her
as she shares herself with me.
So fulfilling for me
pleasing her
as the bond between us tightens.

2 thoughts on “Ecstasy Revisited

Leave a Reply

