My Life


Like water bubbling endlessly
from a mountain spring
memories of my life
always present
remind me of all I have done
both good and bad…
my cup is always full.

And I drink from the well
keeping memories fresh
that I can always remember.

Sometimes, such a sweet taste
fills me…
and I want to keep that taste of life
fresh and vibrant…
so filling and renewing…

Thank you Pat
for giving me
such a wonderful taste of life.
And I will drink this memory
and remember how you have touched
My life.

7 thoughts on “My Life

Leave a Reply

