Way Too Much Work


Hi All –

Seems like I can’t get the time I need to focus on the poetry;  my responsibilities to Pat and myself are keeping me on the road, working on 3 properties; fixing things, installing things, working several veggie gardens, small construction projects, cutting back brush and trees, getting firewood, and on and on.  Not complaining… I love working.  I just don’t have the clarity of mind to write poetry when I’m dragging ass and running a quart low.  😀

I have been able to finish up a few short stories that I started over a year ago about my life in the military.  If you’re interested, you’ll find them under my Steve’s Tidbits.

Hope you are all doing well.

Steve

2 thoughts on “Way Too Much Work

Leave a Reply

